You want a treat? Well here’s the second #junglespaceparty mix featuring a few of IANYAN’s own originals! Time to get weird in the space jungle. Tracklist & download link below!

Mr. Fram – Indirectool
Level Groove – Definitive
IANYAN – Jungle Floor
Mikey Lion – Drum Formulas
Felipe Venegas – Yunta
Karlos Kastillo, Pablo D’Rey – Drugs, Sex & Music
Goeran Meyer – Reach Out (Philipp Lammers Remix)
Claude Von Stroke – The Clapping Track
IANYAN – Has Yas
Justin Martin – Buggin
Felipe Venegas – Jambo
Harvy Valencia – Gomeytor
Alan Fortis – Groove Shifter
Soulfeed – Snow Ball
IANYAN – Deap Beet
Iordee, Dany Cohiba – Miracom Smou
Nooby – Pow Pow
Fran Guzman – Chips
Dorian Grey – Rampage Ridmics
Dos Padres – Typhoon
Charly Beck – Indeed
Noobz – Saibot
Alex Kremer – Raw
Alex Kremer – In Da Hood
Harvy Valencia – Without Sole
Ben Champell, Monococ – This Night I Follow You

Support IANYAN // Facebook | Soundcloud

IANYAN – Jungle Space Party Vol. 2 – Yastronauts

[show_hide title=”Download Now!”]Soundcloud[/show_hide]