Kid Legit presents us with a mix that includes music from himself along with music from his friends NoizBleed, and his mentor Marat Leon. The mix also features mashups and edits along with some of his favorite tracks from upcoming talent as well as some big name talents. Lock yourself in because this one is packed with music to keep you going. We’ve included the tracklist and free download below!


1. NoizBleed- Morphine(Take It)(Original Mix)[FREE]
2. Kid Massive, Sevag & Alexandra Prince – I Feel For You(Original Mix)
3. New World Sound – Gold Diggin'(Original Mix)[FREE]
4. Gazzo & Hyperbits – What The Funk(Original Mix)[FREE]
5. Merk & Kremont – Get Get Down(Original Mix)
6. Sean & Bobo- Alive ft. Robin Bennich(Original Mix)[FREE]
7. Snap – I’ve Got The Power (Marat Leon Remix) [FREE]
8. Gazzo x Marat Leon – Fearless (Original Mix)[FREE]
9. Nicky Romero vs Volt & State – Warriors (Original Mix)
10.Nick Cannon – Me Sexy (D.O.D Remix)
11.Makj & Thomas Newson vs Bon Jovi & Johnny Glovez – Black Prayer (Kid Legit Mashup)
12.New World Sound & Reece Low – Bounce That (Original Mix)
13.Eric Prydz – Every Day (Kid Legit Mashup)
14.Borgeous & David Solano vs Duke Dumont – Need The Big Bang (Kid Legit Mashup)
15.Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight (J-Trick Remix)
16.NoizBleed vs Kid Legit – Raffinate(Original Mix)[FREE]
17.Borgore & Sikdope – Space Kitten Invasion
18.Ido B & Zooki and BrainDeaD – Puffin’ Marleys[FREE]

Support Kid Legit // Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Kid Legit – August Mix

[show_hide title=”Download Now!”]Facebook[/show_hide]