The debut album from Phoenix Keyz is due for release on February 29th, 2016. Here is the preview to the 14 track album “When We Were Young.”

The album will be available on iTunes, Spotify, Apple music, Google Play, Deezer, Amazon, Tidal, Rhapsody and more.

1. Awaken (Intro)
2. We Are Here Tonight Ft. Thom Van Doorn
3. Wild The Fvck Out
4. Old School Love RMX Ft. Emily Marques
5. Here To Move
6. Do You Remember Ft. Ariette Florence
7. Meteorite Ft. Lokka
8. Kill It Ft. Alexx Frisby
9. Out Tonight Ft. Xavier Vasquez
10. Everything Ft. Thom Van Doorn
11. Veni Vidi Vici
12. When We Were Young Ft. Emily Marques
13. Get Dirty
14. Hxmies

Support Phoenix Keyz // Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Phoenix Keyz – When We Were Young (Album Preview)