AES – We Rise

July 14th, 2016 | by Joe

AES is an 18 year old Parisian musician, producer and DJ. “We Rise,” released today, the 14th of July, which

Flokai – Fly

July 13th, 2016 | by Joe

Flokai has just dropped off an original production entitled “Fly,” which has vibey, future bass and hip hop influenced vibes.

Back to Top ↑